Mirela Alika BFin MAS
Operations and Services Manager
malika@rsaaw.com

Paulina Alvarez BAdmin
Office Administrator
palvarez@rsaaw.com

Aoife Ní Cheallaigh Bairr MSc
Marketing Coordinator
abarr@rsaaw.com

Monserrat Bizama BArch
Designer
mbizama@rsaaw.com

Ondřej Čáp MArch
Project Lead
ocap@rsaaw.com

Diego Castañeda BArch
Designer

dcorzo@rsaaw.com

Diego Chouza BArch Sci
Associate
dchouza@rsaaw.com

Antonio Colin BArch
Workshop Manager

acolin@rsaaw.com

Alan Davies Architect AIBC MRAIC
Senior Practice Advisor
adavies@rsaaw.com

Ander Ereño MArch

Designer
aereno@rsaaw.com

Daniela Gutiérrez BArch
Project Lead
dgutierrez@rsaaw.com

Genni Hennessy BA MA
Practice Consultant
ghennessy@rsaaw.com

Edgar Hernández BArch

Designer
ehernandez@rsaaw.com

Socorro Leyva BArch

Project Lead
sleyva@rsaaw.com

Leire López BAdmin
Marketing Assistant
llopez@rsaaw.com

Carolina Luckie BArch
Project Lead
cluckie@rsaaw.com

Adam Maloney BArch
Project Lead
amaloney@rsaaw.com

Paola Méndez BArch
Operations and Services Manager

pmendez@rsaaw.com

Jean-Sébastien Morin BArch MUD
Senior Project Lead

jsmorin@rsaaw.com

Diego Muñoz BArch
Project Lead
dmunoz@rsaaw.com

Rafael Santa Ana Architect AIBC AAA OAA MRAIC
Principal

Anna Ubach De Ignacio Simó MArch

Designer
aubach@rsaaw.com

Jorge Urbina BArch
Designer
jurbina@rsaaw.com

David Vaca BArch
Designer
dvaca@rsaaw.com

Anna Wex BA MArch
Associate
awex@rsaaw.com

Kevin Wong BSc
Designer

kwong@rsaaw.com

Luis Zamora BArch
Designer

lzamora@rsaaw.com







Rafael Santa Ana
Architecture Workshop Inc

602 W Hastings Street 
Unit 503
Vancouver BC
V6B 1P2
Telephone: (604) 628-7881
General inquiries: info@rsaaw.com


︎ ︎ ︎